Board of Directors

Thursdag 11 May 2017

The Board of Directors for Invest in Aalborg meet four times a year to discuss business cases, leads and work on future prospects and strategies for attracting additional investors and companies to Aalborg.

The appointed board members are:

  • Tonny Thorup, Business Director at BusinessAalborg
  • Henrik Lundum, Managing Director at NOVI
  • Claus Holstein, Managing Director at the Port of Aalborg
  • Dorte Stigaard, Director of Innovation at Aalborg University
  • Jesper Raakjær, Director of Development at the Port of Aalborg
  • Claus Falk, Member of several boards within the ICT industry
  • Preben Bang Henriksen, Member of the Danish Parliament, elected in North Denmark
  • Michael Thomsen, Managing Director at Portland
  • Catharina Vinther Engqvist, Director of Invest in Aalborg